top of page

Acerca de

Online Learning

CPD
Sessions

Bitesize CPD Sessions

Therapy Centre Services run Bitesize CPD events for counsellors to attend online via Zoom. 

All CPD sessions are lead by a Qualified TCS counsellor and are informative and engaging.

 

Recently provided CPD;

Friday 13th January 2023 @ 10am - Working with Trauma

Friday 24th February 2023 @ 10am - Working with Bereavement

Friday 10th March 2023 @ 4pm- Work related stress

Monday 24th April at 4pm - Autism and Asperger's

(Hosted by external trainer from The Brain Charity)

Thursday 11th May @ 4:30pm - Working with Suicidal Clients

Wednesday 17th May at 10am - Working with Autism and Aspergers

Upcoming CPD dates;

Monday 5th June at 2pm - Working with Autism and Aspergers

Friday 9th June 2023 @ 12pm - Tools and Worksheets
Thursday 13th July @ 4:30pm - Working with Anxiety
Friday 11th August @ 12pm - Working with Addiction
Friday 22nd September @ 12pm - Working with Guilt & Shame

 

 

BOOKING DETAILS

The cost for each Bitesize (1 hour of CPD including certificate) will be £10 + VAT (£12.00 total)

Sessions are attended Online (Zoom)

60minute 'bitesize' session

COST

£10 + VAT (£12.00 total) per CPD session

Online (Zoom)

IF YOU ARE A THERAPY CENTRE SERVICES COUNSELLOR - PLEASE USE THE BOOKING PAGE HERE

Please complete the registration form below to book onto one of our current courses, alternatively you can register your interest in other topics you are interested in at the bottom of this page.

Our current feedback score is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This was very beneficial - I have taken a lot from the course. Thanks very much"

"Excellent, really useful and well thought out. (good value too)"

"I really appreciated the wealth of resources offered, for both clients and counsellors"

CPD Booking Form
Select a CPD event

For any further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page