top of page

Acerca de

Online Learning

CPD
Sessions

Bitesize CPD Sessions

Therapy Centre Services run Bitesize CPD events for counsellors to attend online via Zoom or in person from Basepoint Business Centre in Evesham, WR11. 

All CPD sessions are lead by a Qualified TCS counsellor and are informative and engaging.

Upcoming CPD dates;

Monday 4th March @ 2pm - ONLINE - Working with Suicidal clients
Tuesday 19th March @ 10am - EVESHAM - Work related stress
Monday 8th April @ 10am - ONLINE - ACT (Acceptance & Commitment Therapy)
Tuesday 16th April @ 2pm - EVESHAM - Narcissism / Narcissistic Personality
Thursday 2nd May @ 10am - EVESHAM - Working with Autism & Asperger's
Monday 13th May @ 2pm - ONLINE - Work related stress
Monday 3rd June @ 10am - ONLINE - Narcissism / Narcissistic Personality
Tuesday 18th June @ 2pm - EVESHAM - Working with Suicidal clients
Monday 2nd September @ 2pm - ONLINE - Working with Trauma
Tuesday 24th September @ 10am - EVESHAM - ACT (Acceptance & Commitment Therapy)
Monday 7th October @ 10am - ONLINE - Working with Autism & Asperger's
Tuesday 22nd October @ 2pm - EVESHAM - Working with Trauma
 

 

BOOKING DETAILS

The cost for each Bitesize (1 hour of CPD including certificate) will be £12.50 + VAT (£15.00 total)

Sessions are attended Online (Zoom) or from Basepoint Business Centre, Evesham, WR11.

60-minute 'bitesize' sessions

COST

£12.50 + VAT (£15.00 total) per CPD session

IF YOU ARE A THERAPY CENTRE SERVICES COUNSELLOR - PLEASE USE THE BOOKING PAGE HERE

Please complete the registration form below to book onto one of our current courses, alternatively you can register your interest in other topics you are interested in at the bottom of this page.

Our current feedback score is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This was very beneficial - I have taken a lot from the course. Thanks very much"

"Excellent, really useful and well thought out. (good value too)"

"I really appreciated the wealth of resources offered, for both clients and counsellors"

CPD Booking Form
Select a CPD event

For any further information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page