top of page

Qualified Counsellors

 

 

Please click here to download: QUALIFIED COUNSELLOR - STATEMENT OF UNDERSTANDING

Please find below the invoice template for you to complete each month and submit via email to info@therapycentreservices.com

Please include a breakdown of the sessions (with client references) completed that month on a separate email.

 Please click here to download: INVOICE TEMPLATE

Please ensure your invoice is submitted by 9am on the below dates:
Tuesday 28th February
Friday 31st March
Friday 28th April
Wednesday 31st May
Friday 30th June
Monday 31st July
Thursday 31st August
Friday 29th September
Tuesday 31st October
Thursday 30th November
Friday 29th December

 

 

 

If you have any queries, please don't hesitate to contact us.

bottom of page